Introduction to my Journey

Hi!   My name is H and I’ve decided to start this blog in order to share my journey through infertility.  Over the next few weeks I’ll share my story of how we’ve come to the place we are at now and my hopes for the future.

To start with, I’m in my mid-thirties, have been married for several years, and have been on this journey for over two years.   We started with the not trying, not preventing but after a year of that we got series with trying to start a family.  We are now more then 2 1/2 years into our journey and still hoping for our rainbow baby.

I hope you will stick around, share your own experiences, and journey with me on this crazy trip called infertility.

What exactly is a rainbow baby?   I think this image describes it perfectly.

Rainbow Baby

Leave a Reply

