IVF #2 Day 2

Alright we are officially starting!   I got my period yesterday so today is day 2 which means first day of stims.  I start with 600 iu’s of Follistim tonight between 8-10.  I’m really excited which I know sounds dumb, but we’ve been waiting since February to do this so I’m more then ready.

I took my weight again this morning and it’s exactly the same as on Friday:  131.6.   My waist is also the same at 29.5 inches.  No surprise since I haven’t started stims yet.   I swear I gained 10 pounds last time so we’ll see.  I’m anxious to see how much it adds to my waist too.

I’m feeling excited and ready today so I hope that feeling stays with me.

hope quote

Leave a Reply

